Skip to content


New Hampshire Chambers of Commerce

​There are approximately 45 local and regional chambers of commerce across New Hampshire. BIA is New Hampshire’s statewide chamber of commerce. While we work collaboratively with local and regional chambers, we’re all separate and independent of one another.

The New Hampshire Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (NHACCE) is a professional development organization comprised of local and regional chamber leaders across the state, as well as BIA. It hosts professional education and training seminars and conferences and connects experienced and novice chamber leaders together for networking, relationship building, and learning. It’s governed by a voluntary board of directors.

NHACCE Board of Directors

  • Chair—John Nyhan, President, Hampton Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Past-chair— Wendy Hunt, President, Greater Nashua Chamber of Commerce
  • Treasurer— Christine Ducharme, Vice President of Operations & Finance, Business & Industry Association of New Hampshire
  • Secretary— Elyse Crossman of Greater Claremont Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Director— Heather McGrail, President, Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce
  • Director— Kim Pickering of Western White Mountains Chamber of Commerce
  • Director— Jennifer Wheeler, President, Exeter Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Director— Tim Sink, President, Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce
  • Director— Ben Van Camp, Chief Collaborator & President, The Chamber Collaborative of Greater Portsmouth

Listed below are all chambers of commerce in New Hampshire separated by BIA membership, BIA & NHACCE membership, and NHACCE membership.

BIA member Chambers

Business & Industry Association of New Hampshire
Michael Skelton, President & CEO
122 North Main Street
Concord, NH  03301
(603) 224-5388

Central NH Chamber of Commerce
Matty Leighton, Executive Director
PO Box 831
Campton, NH 03223
(603) 726-3804

Greater Hillsborough Chamber of Commerce
Keith Cobbett, President, Board of Directors
PO Box 541
Hillsborough, NH 03244
(603) 464-5858

Jackson Area Chamber of Commerce
Kathleen Flammia, Executive Director
PO Box 304
Jackson, NH  03846
(603) 383-9356

Littleton Area Chamber of Commerce
Angel Larcom
262 Cottage St, Suite 250
Littleton, NH 03561
(603) 444-6561

BIA and NHACCE member Chambers

Chamber Collaborative of Greater Portsmouth
Ben VanCamp, Chief Collaborator
500 Market Street
Portsmouth, NH 03802
(603) 610-5510

Exeter Area Chamber of Commerce
Jennifer Wheeler, President
120 Water Street
Exeter, NH  03833
(603) 772-2411

Greater Concord Chamber of Commerce
Tim Sink, President
49 South Main Street, Suite 104
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 224-2508

Greater Derry Londonderry Chamber of Commerce
Donna Morris, Executive Director
29 West Broadway
Derry, NH  03038
Office: (603) 432-8205
Cell: (603) 479-7855

Greater Dover Chamber of Commerce
Margaret Joyce, President
550 Central Avenue
Dover, NH  03820
(603) 742-2218

Greater Hudson Chamber of Commerce
Brenda Collins, Executive Director
71 Lowell Road
Hudson, NH  03051
(603) 889-4731

Greater Manchester Chamber
Heather McGrail, President & CEO
54 Hanover Street
Manchester, NH 03101
(603) 792-4100

Greater Merrimack Souhegan Valley Chamber of Commerce
Liz Calabria, President & CEO
69 Route 101A
Amherst, NH  03031
(603) 673-4360

Greater Monadnock Collaborative Regional Chamber of Commerce
Luca Paris, President & CEO
48 Central Square
Keene, NH  03431
(603) 352-1303

Greater Nashua Chamber of Commerce
Wendy Hunt, President & CEO
60 Main Street, Suite 200
Nashua, NH  03060
(603) 881-8333, ext. 222

Greater Rochester Chamber of Commerce
Laura Ring, President & CEO
18 South Main Street
Rochester, NH  03867
(​603) 332-5080

Hampton Area Chamber of Commerce
John Nyhan, President
47 Winnacunnet Road
Hampton, NH  03842
(603) 926-8718

​Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce
Karmen Gifford, Executive Director
383 South Main Street
Laconia, NH  03246
(603) 524-5531

Meredith Area Chamber of Commerce
Mike Griffin, Executive Director
PO Box 732
Meredith, NH 03253
(603) 279-6121

Mt. Washington Valley Chamber of Commerce
Michelle Cruz, Executive Director
PO Box 2300
2473 White Mountain Highway
North Conway, NH  03860
(603) 356-5701 ext. 303

North Country Chamber of Commerce
Butch Ladd, Executive director
PO Box 1
Colebrook, NH  03576
(603) 237-8939

Southern New Hampshire Chamber
Cindi Woodbury, Executive Director
Depot Train Station, 81 Main Street
Salem, NH  03079
(603) 893-3177

The Falls Chamber of Commerce
Bonnie McNair, Executive Director
472 High Street, #308
Somersworth, NH 03878
(603) 749-7175

Twin Mountain-Bretton Woods Chamber of Commerce
Carol Cunningham, President
PO Box 194
Twin Mountains, NH 03595
(800) 245-8946

Upper Valley Business Alliance
Tracy Hutchins, President
2 South Park Street
Lebanon, NH  03766
(603) 448-1203

Western White Mountains Chamber of Commerce
Kim Pickering, Executive Director
PO Box 1017
Lincoln, NH  03251
​(603) 745-6621 x203

Wolfeboro Area Chamber of Commerce
Mary DeVries, Executive Director
PO Box 547
Wolfeboro, NH  03894
​(603) 569-2200

NHACCE member Chambers

Franconia Notch Chamber of Commerce
Heidi Tarling, Executive Administrator
PO Box 755
Franconia, NH 03580
(603) 823-5661

Greater Claremont Chamber of Commerce
Elyse Crossman, Executive Director
24 Opera House Square, Moody Building, Suite 407
​Claremont, NH  03743
(603) 543-1296

Greater Ossipee Area Chamber of Commerce
Christine Taylor, Chamber Manager
PO Box 121
West Ossipee, NH  03890
(603) 651-6100

Lake Sunapee Region Chamber of Commerce
Ashlee Rowley, Executive Director
328 Main Street - PO Box 532
New London, NH  03257
(603) 526-6575

Rindge Chamber of Commerce
Lynda Hunt, President
PO Box 911
Rindge, NH 03461
(603) 899-6813


Androscoggin Valley Chamber of Commerce
Paula Kinney, Executive Coordinator
961 Main Street
Berlin, NH  03570
(603) 752-6060

Greater Barrington Chamber of Commerce
Scot Villeneuve, Chair, Board of Directors
PO Box 363
Barrington, NH 03825
(603) 664-2200

Greater Pittsfield Area Chamber of Commerce
Louie Houle, President
PO Box 234
Pittsfield, NH 03263
(603) 435-6938

Greater Raymond Area Chamber of Commerce
Alissa Welch, President
PO Box 425
Raymond, NH 03077
(603) 895-2254

Greater Wakefield Chamber of Commerce
Ellen Hayes, Co-Chair, Secretary
PO Box 111
Wakefield, NH 03872

Henniker Chamber of Commerce
Alison Mrohs, President, Board of Directors
PO Box 885
Henniker, NH  03242
(603) 428-3238

Hooksett Chamber of Commerce
Dawn Marie Perkins, President, Board of Directors
PO Box 16261
Hooksett, NH 03106

Jaffrey Chamber of Commerce
Cyndy Burgess, President, Board of Directors
7 Main Street
Jaffrey, NH 03452
(603) 532-4549

Kearsarge Area Chamber of Commerce
Dan Watts, President
PO Box 301
Warner, NH 03278

Littleton Area Chamber of Commerce
Megg Wright, Executive Director
269 Cottage St., Suite 250
Littleton, NH 03561
(603) 444-6561

Newport Area Chamber of Commerce
Shannon MacMichael, President, Board of Directors
15 Main Street
Newport, NH 03773
(603) 863-1510

Northern Gateway Regional Chamber
Diane Caron-Daley, President, Board of Directors
PO Box 537
Lancaster, NH 03584
(603) 788-2530

Business and Main Street Associations

Newmarket Business Association
Ned Carpenter, President, Board of Directors
PO BOX 516
Newmarket, NH 03857
(603) 273-0953